[LIVE STREAMING] FIVB World Grand Prix 2017

22/07 – 00.10 ARG 03.10 GMT | Group 2 | PERU – CZECH REPUBLIC

22/07 – 02.00 ARG 05.00 GMT | Group 2 | SOUTH KOREA – COLOMBIA

22/07 – 02.15 ARG 05.15 GMT | Group 1 | JAPAN – SERBIA

22/07 – 03.10 ARG 06.10 GMT | Group 3 – SF #1 | HUNGARY – FRANCE

22/07 – 04.30 ARG 07.30 GMT | Group 2 | POLAND – KAZAKHSTAN

22/07 – 04.45 ARG 07.45 GMT | Group 1 | CHINA – RUSSIA

22/07 – 05.00 ARG 08.00 GMT | Group 1 | ITALY – DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

22/07 – 06.10 ARG 09.10 GMT | Group 3 – SF #2 | AUSTRALIA – VENEZUELA

22/07 – 08.00 ARG 11.00 GMT | Group 1 | THAILAND – TURKEY

22/07 – 11.00 ARG 14.00 GMT | Group 2 | PUERTO RICO – ARGENTINA

22/07 – 14.00 ARG 17.00 GMT | Group 2 | CROATIA – BULGARIA

22/07 – 16.40 ARG 19.40 GMT | Group 2 | CANADA – PERU

22/07 – 18.40 ARG 21.40 GMT | Group 2 | CZECH REPUBLIC – GERMANY

23/07 – 00.10 ARG 03.10 GMT | Group 3 – 3°/4° | TBD – TBD

23/07 – 02.00 ARG 05.00 GMT | Group 2 | SOUTH KOREA – POLAND

23/07 – 02.15 ARG 05.15 GMT | Group 1 | JAPAN – RUSSIA

23/07 – 03.10 ARG 06.10 GMT | Group 3 – Final | TBD – TBD

23/07 – 04.30 ARG 07.30 GMT | Group 2 | KAZAKHSTAN – COLOMBIA

23/07 – 04.45 ARG 07.45 GMT | Group 1 | CHINA – SERBIA

23/07 – 05.00 ARG 08.00 GMT | Group 1 | DOMINICAN REPUBLIC – TURKEY

23/07 – 08.00 ARG 11.00 GMT | Group 1 | THAILAND – ITALY

23/07 – 10.10 ARG 13.10 GMT | Group 1 | BRAZIL – USA

23/07 – 11.00 ARG 14.00 GMT | Group 2 | BULGARIA – ARGENTINA

23/07 – 12.15 ARG 15.15 GMT | Group 1 | BELGIUM – NETHERLANDS

23/07 – 14.00 ARG 17.00 GMT | Group 2 | CROATIA – PUERTO RICO

23/07 – 16.40 ARG 19.40 GMT | Group 2 | CANADA – CZECH REPUBLIC

23/07 – 18.40 ARG 21.40 GMT | Group 2 | GERMANY – PERU